IBR Seal of Approval Customers from A to Z

IBR Seal of Approval Customers by Groups of Goods

Product descriptions

Name | Product | Link

Alten Ziegel | Massive building materials | http://www.alten-ziegel.de/
Amroc | Building panels | http://www.amroc.de/
Anton Hanrieder OHG | Massive building materials | http://www.unipor.de/
Aquapanel | Building panels | http://www.aquapanel.com/
Area | Flooring | http://areapavimenti.it/
Bahag AG | Surface treatment | http://www.bauhaus-info.de/
Basicando | Insulating materials | http://www.basicandco.com
Bawart | Flooring | http://www.bawart.at
Bembe | Flooring | http://www.bembe.de
Berg & Berg | Flooring | http://www.bergundberg.de
Bergmann Ziegel | Massive building materials | http://www.bergmann-ziegel.de
BG-Graspointner GmbH & Co KG | Massive building materials | http://www.graspointner.at
Biopin | Surface treatment | http://www.biopin.com
Birco | Massive building materials | http://birco.de
Birlenbach | Surface treatment | http://www.birlenbach.de
Bito | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.bito-ag.de
Bormawachs | Surface treatment | http://bormawachs.com
Brodersen | Surface treatment | http://www.holz-brodersen.de
Caparol | Insulating materials | http://www.caparol.de
Conbam | Surface treatment | http://www.bambushandel-conbam.de
Danogips | Building panels | http://www.danogips.de
Dennert Poraver | Insulating materials | http://www.poraver.de
Dichau + Busch | Surface treatment | http://db-holz.de
Dip & Gips SrL | Wood panels | http://www.dipandgip.ro
Dracholin | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.dracholin.de
E4 | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.e-4.at
Erbersdobler | Massive building materials | http://www.erbersdobler-ziegel.de
Fema | Building panels | http://www.fema.de
Fermacell | Building panels | http://www.fermacell.de
Fipro | Building panels | http://www.fipro-ag.com
Fixit | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.fixit.ch
Franken Holz | Surface treatment | http://franken-holz.de
Gebhardt Holzzentrum | Surface treatment | http://ghz-cham.de
Geipel | Building panels | http://www.geipel-germany.de
GENEX | Building panels | http://www.genex-vertrieb.de
Geolyth | Insulating materials | http://www.geolyth.at
Gerschwitz GmbH | Surface treatment | http://www.gerschwitz-rottenburg.de
Getifix | Building panels | http://www.getifix.de
Gnature | Surface treatment | http://Gnature.de
Göbel | Surface treatment | http://www.goebel-holz.de
Gunreben | Surface treatment | http://gunreben.de
Hain | Flooring | http://www.hain.de
Hasit | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://Hasit.de
Hawo | Insulating materials | http://www.hawo-farben.de
HCS | Surface treatment | http://Hcseurope.pl
Heradesign | Building panels | http://www.heradesign.com
Herbert-Motten | Surface treatment | http://www.herbert-motten.de
Herter | Flooring | http://www.parkett-herter.de
Holz Adrian | Surface treatment | http://www.holz-adrian.de
Holz Behrmann | Surface treatment | http://www.holz-behrmann.de
Holz Berner | Surface treatment | http://www.holz-berner.de
Holz Derks | Surface treatment | http://holz-derks.de
Holz Hösl | Surface treatment | http://holz-hoesl.de
Holz Huber | Surface treatment | http://www.holz-huber.de
Holz Sprungmann | Surface treatment | http://www.holz-sprungmann.de
Holzhandel Stefan | Surface treatment | http://www.holzhandel-stefan.de
Holzhandlung24 | Surface treatment | http://www.holzhandlung24.de
Holzland Beese | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-beese.de
Holzland Beha | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-beha.de
Holzland Bohnert | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-bohnert.de
Holzland Dostler | Surface treatment | http://www.dostler.de
Holzland Gütges | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-guetges.de
Holzland Hagen | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-hagen.de
Holzland Jacobsen | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-jacobsen.de
Holzland Kern | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-kern.de
Holzland Mahl | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-mahl.de
Holzland Naumann | Surface treatment | http://www.holztraum.de
Holzland Schyns | Surface treatment | http://www.holz-schyns.de
Holzland Verbeek | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-verbeek.de
Holzland Wulf | Surface treatment | http://www.holzland-wulf.de
Holzmann Neckarmühlbach | Surface treatment | http://www.holzcenter.de
Holzpunkt | Flooring | http://www.holzpunkt-parkett.ch
Holzzentrum Traunstein | Surface treatment | http://www.holzzentrum-ts.de
Hörl & Hartmann | Massive building materials | http://www.hoerl-hartmann.de
HUOT Parquets | Flooring | http://www.huot-parquets.fr/
IPC | Surface treatment | http://www.ipc-v.de
Isola Vermiculite AG | Insulating materials | http://www.isola-vermiculite.ch
Isola-Werke | Insulating materials | http://www.isola-mineralwolle.de
Jass Baubedarf | Insulating materials | http://www.jass-baubedarf.de
Jordan | Flooring | http://www.joka.de
Keim | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.keimfarben.de
Kiermeier-Garten | Surface treatment | http://www.kiermeier-garten.de
Kitzlinger Haus | Wall structures | http://www.kitzlinger.de
Klingl Spielgeräte | Surface treatment | http://www.klingl-spielgeraete.de
Knauf | Building panels | http://www.knauf.gr
Knauf Bauprodukte | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.knauf-bauprodukte.de
Knauf d.o.o.e.l. | Building panels | http://www.knauf.com.mk
Knauf Gips KG | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.knauf.de
Knauf GmbH | Building panels | http://www.knauf.at
Knauf Integral KG | Building panels | http://www.knauf-integral.de
Knauf Marmorit GmbH | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.marmorit.de
Knauf Spanien | Building panels | http://www.knauf.es
Knauf.d..o.o | Building panels | http://www.knauf.at
Kühnlein | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.guenter-kuehnlein.de
KWP | Surface treatment | http://www.kwp-baumarkt.de
Leipfinger-Bader | Massive building materials | http://www.leipfinger-bader.de
Lindner AG | Building panels | http://www.lindner-norit.com
Luxhaus | Wall structures | http://www.luxhaus.de
Mayr-Melnhof Kaufmann Gaishorn | Wall structures | http://www.mm-kaufmann.com
Megaron | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.megaron.com.pl
Meier-Beton | Wall structures | http://www.meier-betonwerke.de
Mineralka | Building panels | http://Miprotec.de
Miprotec | Building panels | http://www.miprotec.com
Mönninghoff | Surface treatment | http://www.moenninghoff.com
Nüdling | Wall structures | http://www.nuedling.de/
Oschwald | Flooring | http://Oschwaldkirch.de
Pasel & Lohmann | Massive building materials | http://www.unipor.de
PNZ | Surface treatment | http://www.pnz.de
Poratec | Insulating materials | http://www.poratec.de
Possling | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://Possling.de
Promat | Insulating materials | http://www.promat.at
Promat | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.promat.at
Quick-Mix Gruppe | Insulating materials | http://www.quick-mix.de
Quick-Mix Gruppe | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.quick-mix.de
Quick-Mix Putztechnik | Building panels | http://Schwenk-putztechnik.de
Redstone | Building panels | http://www.redstone.de
Redwell | Building panels | http://www.redwell.com
Relius | Building panels | http://www.relius.de
Rigips | Building panels | http://www.rigips.de
Rigips | Adhesives | http://www.rigips.de
Rigips | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.rigips.de
Röfix | Insulating materials | http://www.roefix.com
Rygol | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://Rygol-sakret.de
Sakret | Insulating materials | http://www.sakret.de
Schmid | Massive building materials | http://www.ziegelwerk-schmid.de
Sperrholz Wölbert | Surface treatment | http://www.sperrholz-woelbert.de
Steico | Building panels | http://www.steico.com
Steico | Building panels | http://www.steico.com/fr.html
Stia | Flooring | http://www.admonter.at
Techno Physik Engineering | Building panels | http://www.techno-physik.com
Techno Physik Group | Building panels | http://www.techno-physik.com
Thermax | Building panels | http://www.fipro-ag.com
Tilo | Flooring | http://www.tilo.com
Trapa | Flooring | http://trapa.at
Tulikivi Oyj | Heating | http://www.tulikivi.com/de
Unimet | Surface treatment | http://www.unimet.org
Unipor Ziegel Marketing | Massive building materials | http://www.unipor.de
USG Deutschland | Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials | http://www.usg.de
VFG | Building panels | http://www.vfg.net
Viega | Building panels | http://viega.de
Wema Flüssigtapete | Wall lining | http://www.wema-fluessigtapete.de
Wenzel | Massive building materials | http://www.ziegelwerk-wenzel.de
Wildbrett | Flooring | http://www.parkett-agentur.at
Wöhrl | Massive building materials | http://www.woehrl-ziegel.de
Woodcare Denmark A/S | Surface treatment | http://wocadenmark.com
Ziller | Surface treatment | http://www.holzziller.de
Zweihorn | Surface treatment | http://www.zweihorn.de