IBR Seal of Approval Customers by Groups of Goods

Building panels

Insulating materials

Name Country Link
Basicando IT http://www.basicandco.com
Caparol DE http://www.caparol.de
Dennert Poraver DE http://www.poraver.de
Geolyth AT http://www.geolyth.at
Hawo DE http://www.hawo-farben.de
Isola Vermiculite AG CH http://www.isola-vermiculite.ch
Isola-Werke DE http://www.isola-mineralwolle.de
Jass Baubedarf DE http://www.jass-baubedarf.de
Poratec DE http://www.poratec.de
Promat AT http://www.promat.at
Quick-Mix Gruppe DE http://www.quick-mix.de
Röfix AT http://www.roefix.com
Sakret DE http://www.sakret.de

Heating

Name Country Link
Tulikivi Oyj FIN http://www.tulikivi.com/de

Wood panels

Name Country Link
Dip & Gips SrL RO http://www.dipandgip.ro

Adhesives

Name Country Link
Rigips DE http://www.rigips.de

Massive building materials

Name Country Link
Alten Ziegel DE http://www.alten-ziegel.de/
Anton Hanrieder OHG DE http://www.unipor.de/
Bergmann Ziegel DE http://www.bergmann-ziegel.de
BG-Graspointner GmbH & Co KG AT http://www.graspointner.at
Birco DE http://birco.de
Erbersdobler DE http://www.erbersdobler-ziegel.de
Hörl & Hartmann DE http://www.hoerl-hartmann.de
Leipfinger-Bader DE http://www.leipfinger-bader.de
Pasel & Lohmann DE http://www.unipor.de
Schmid DE http://www.ziegelwerk-schmid.de
Unipor Ziegel Marketing DE http://www.unipor.de
Wenzel DE http://www.ziegelwerk-wenzel.de
Wöhrl DE http://www.woehrl-ziegel.de

Mortars, screeds, plasters, building materials

Name Country Link
Bito DE http://www.bito-ag.de
Dracholin DE http://www.dracholin.de
E4 AT http://www.e-4.at
Fixit CH http://www.fixit.ch
Hasit DE http://Hasit.de
Keim DE http://www.keimfarben.de
Knauf Bauprodukte DE http://www.knauf-bauprodukte.de
Knauf Gips KG DE http://www.knauf.de
Knauf Marmorit GmbH DE http://www.marmorit.de
Kühnlein DE http://www.guenter-kuehnlein.de
Megaron PL http://www.megaron.com.pl
Possling DE http://Possling.de
Promat AT http://www.promat.at
Quick-Mix Gruppe DE http://www.quick-mix.de
Rigips DE http://www.rigips.de
Rygol DE http://Rygol-sakret.de
USG Deutschland DE http://www.usg.de

Surface treatment

Name Country Link
Bahag AG DE http://www.bauhaus-info.de/
Biopin DE http://www.biopin.com
Birlenbach DE http://www.birlenbach.de
Bormawachs IT http://bormawachs.com
Brodersen DE http://www.holz-brodersen.de
Conbam DE http://www.bambushandel-conbam.de
Dichau + Busch DE http://db-holz.de
Franken Holz DE http://franken-holz.de
Gebhardt Holzzentrum DE http://ghz-cham.de
Gerschwitz GmbH DE http://www.gerschwitz-rottenburg.de
Gnature DE http://Gnature.de
Göbel DE http://www.goebel-holz.de
Gunreben DE http://gunreben.de
HCS PL http://Hcseurope.pl
Herbert-Motten DE http://www.herbert-motten.de
Holz Adrian DE http://www.holz-adrian.de
Holz Behrmann DE http://www.holz-behrmann.de
Holz Berner DE http://www.holz-berner.de
Holz Derks DE http://holz-derks.de
Holz Hösl DE http://holz-hoesl.de
Holz Huber DE http://www.holz-huber.de
Holz Sprungmann DE http://www.holz-sprungmann.de
Holzhandel Stefan DE http://www.holzhandel-stefan.de
Holzhandlung24 DE http://www.holzhandlung24.de
Holzland Beese DE http://www.holzland-beese.de
Holzland Beha DE http://www.holzland-beha.de
Holzland Bohnert DE http://www.holzland-bohnert.de
Holzland Dostler DE http://www.dostler.de
Holzland Gütges DE http://www.holzland-guetges.de
Holzland Hagen DE http://www.holzland-hagen.de
Holzland Jacobsen DE http://www.holzland-jacobsen.de
Holzland Kern DE http://www.holzland-kern.de
Holzland Mahl DE http://www.holzland-mahl.de
Holzland Naumann DE http://www.holztraum.de
Holzland Schyns DE http://www.holz-schyns.de
Holzland Verbeek DE http://www.holzland-verbeek.de
Holzland Wulf DE http://www.holzland-wulf.de
Holzmann Neckarmühlbach DE http://www.holzcenter.de
Holzzentrum Traunstein DE http://www.holzzentrum-ts.de
IPC DE http://www.ipc-v.de
Kiermeier-Garten DE http://www.kiermeier-garten.de
Klingl Spielgeräte DE http://www.klingl-spielgeraete.de
KWP DE http://www.kwp-baumarkt.de
Mönninghoff DE http://www.moenninghoff.com
PNZ DE http://www.pnz.de
Sperrholz Wölbert DE http://www.sperrholz-woelbert.de
Unimet DE http://www.unimet.org
Woodcare Denmark A/S DK http://wocadenmark.com
Ziller DE http://www.holzziller.de
Zweihorn DE http://www.zweihorn.de

Wall structures

Name Country Link
Kitzlinger Haus DE http://www.kitzlinger.de
Luxhaus DE http://www.luxhaus.de
Mayr-Melnhof Kaufmann Gaishorn AT http://www.mm-kaufmann.com
Meier-Beton DE http://www.meier-betonwerke.de
Nüdling DE http://www.nuedling.de/

Wall lining

Name Country Link
Wema Flüssigtapete DE http://www.wema-fluessigtapete.de